mobile home finance companys

Manufactured home insurance is different than other types of homeowner insurance. Resolve your questions and concerns here!
scarlett ratcliff

mobile home finance companys

Post by scarlett ratcliff » Thu Apr 03, 2003 2:43 pm

does. anyone know a good finance company?? have i ever been through the wringer. one company i worked with for 2 months was given a high intrest rate. i am self employed so they gave me a hard time about that. i own 4 mobiles and land and that is a great deal of my income. another company has some of my information and they went out of business overnight.that company was conesco. so her iam looking all over again. HELP>

Jason Sardi

Re: mobile home finance companys

Post by Jason Sardi » Tue May 20, 2003 9:34 am

If you live in Pennsylvania I can help you personally, as I'm a mortgage broker licensed in the state. If not, it depends on where you live of who you can go too. Feel free to email me directly to let me know.

Jason Sardi

Lila Shelley

Post by Lila Shelley » Tue Aug 16, 2005 7:30 am

I'm looking for Mobil Home 16 by 80, I live in a Sunshine 1984.

G Walker

Post by G Walker » Wed Mar 29, 2006 6:38 pm

I live in Florida . We sold our small block home in Sarasota FL and moved to North FL. We bought a triple wide and 5 acres. Now we cant find anyone to loan us money just cause they all shy away from Manufactured homes. Can any one help us? We need to refinance next year in the spring.

[email protected] .... G Walker

rmurray

Re: mobile home finance companies

Post by rmurray » Wed Mar 29, 2006 8:52 pm

Check the loan section of this web site..You will find lenders who specialize in manufactured homes........If this does not work call some of the new home dealers in your area for a referral to one experienced in manufactured homes..

Scarlett

Post by Scarlett » Sun Apr 29, 2007 11:57 pm